Dr. Francisco G. Bravo

Professor at the Complutense University of Madrid, he is the Program Director of plastic surgery at the 12 de Octubre University Hospital, one of the largest academic medical centers in Europe. A past Clinical Fellow in reconstructive microsurgery at NYU´s Institute of Reconstructive Plastic Surgery, he has worked as Faculty at the Erasmus Medical Center in The Netherlands and is an International Member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS) and of the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ASAPS).

Dr. Charles H. Thorne (New York)

Editor of the cosmetic section of the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Journal, he is also the Editor of popular Grabb&Smith. Professor at the New York University, he is a recognized specialist in both reconstructive and aesthetic surgery of the face.



Dr. Joel J. Feldman (Cambridge)

Professor at Harvard, he is considered as one of the best plastic surgeons in the world in facial reconstruction of the burned and scarred patient and one of the most highly recognized surgeons in the field of neck surgical rejuvenation. Author of the celebrated book Neck Lift.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. Timothy Marten (San Francisco)

Director of the Marten Clinic on Plastic Surgery, he is presently considered as one of the top plastic surgeons in the world in surgical facial rejuvenation.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. Julian Pribaz (Boston)

Professor at Harvard, he is considered as one of the best plastic surgeons in the field of facial reconstruction. Responsible for the development of reconstructions with prefabricated tissue, he has performed the second face transplant carried out in the USA.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. Claudio Angrigiani (Buenos Aires)

A renowned plastic surgeon specialized in complex microsurgical reconstructions of the face and neck in severely burned patients, he has been awarded by the American Society of Plastic Surgeons.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. Daniel Baker (New York)

One of the most exclusive and renowned plastic surgeons in the world, he is Professor of plastic surgery at New York University and a recognized figure in the field of surgical facial rejuvenation, who was the first to popularize the short-scar facelift procedure.

Pertinent Papers

Dra. Françoise Firmin (Paris)

Dr. Françoise Firmin is world renowed for her excellence in reconstructive ear surgery. The same dedication and attention to detail have made her also equally recognized for her facial rejuvenation surgery procedures with minimal postoperative swelling and recovery.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. Babak Mehrara (New York)

Dr. Babak Mehrara (New York) works in one of the leading centers in the world for the treatment of cancer patients (The Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center). He specializes in complex oncologic reconstructions of the face and neck region with a vast experience in microsurgical transfers.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. John W. Siebert (New York/Wisconsin)

A Professor at the University of Wisconsin, Dr. Siebert is world renowned for his vast experience in the microsurgical reconstruction of severe facial contour deformities and malformations. His remarkable outcomes are considered to be the result of his skillful combination of aesthetic surgical principles with complex microvascular tissue transfer procedures.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. Alain Fogli (Marseille)

A recent lecturer at the American Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, Dr. Fogli is widely recognized for his excellent results in facial rejuvenation surgery with minimal skin undermining and firm anchoring techniques.

Pertinent Papers

Dr. Laurent Lantieri (Creteil)

Dr. Laurent Lantieri is Professor and Chairman of the Plastic Surgery Service at the Henry-Mondor University Hospital in Creteil, France.  He has been one of the pioneers in the development of facial transplantation surgery worldwide, being the only surgeon that has performed more than one face transplant, having carried out three.

Pertinent Papers


Dr. Enrique Moreno González


Dr. Alejandro García Martínez - President
Dr. Antonio Diaz Gutiérrez - Director
Dr. Ignacio Laloumet Martín
Dr. Jorge Aso Vizán
Dr. Matías Kufeke Marchant
Dr. Israel Iglesias Pena
Dr. Ignacio Capdevila 


Dr. Emilio Lagarón Comba -President
Dr. Hardy P. Schwarze - Director
Dr. Luis Feijoo Lamagrande
Dr. M. Angeles Cabezón Hedo
Dr. Marcos Martín Díaz
Dr. Olaya Sánchez Crespo